EyWiah.com® ~ Official Website
Join our Telegram WhatsApp Group
Free job alerts in your Email Click Here

Election Results: LIVE Updates Chhattisgarh,Madhya Pradesh,Mizoram,Rajasthan,Telangana

Share it:
Please wait for a moment. Election Results will be shown below. Alternatively you can check live result of Election on official website: Click Here.  Good news now LIVE Updates of Election Results of Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Mizoram, Rajasthan, Telangana is also available on EyWiah.com.

Counting of votes for Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Mizoram and Telangana assembly elections will start at 8 am.

Election Commission of India gives frequent online updates on its official website https://eci.gov.in/elections/currentelections/

Notice: Always type .in after OJAS-MaruGujarat. Beware of duplicate websites with OJAS-MaruGujarat name. OJAS-MaruGujarat.In is the ONLY Official website of EyWiah

Share it:


Recommended by Google !

Post A Comment: